Club Leadership

Tulsa SC President

Barry Williams

President

 

     

Vice President

David Hibbard

Vice President

 

     

Front Office Staff

Chief Financial Officer

Gert-Jan Zwemstra

Chief Financial Officer

 

     

Chief Marketing Officer

Nick Salis

Chief Marketing Officer

 

     

Chief Operations Officer

Eric Edwards

Chief Operations Officer

 

     

Accountant

Jenny Yu

Accountant

 

     

Club Administrator

Amarilys Sanchez

Club Administrator

 

     

School Administrator

Megan Nsien

School Administrator

 

     

Creative Director

Rick Clemons

Creative Director

 

     

Club Directors

Executive Director

Adam Burke

Executive Director of Soccer Operations

adam@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls Director of Coaching & ECNL

Yolanda Thomas

Girls Director of Coaching & ECNL

yolanda@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys Director of Coaching & ECNL

Tony Colavecchia

Boys Director of Coaching & ECNL

 

     

Director of ECNL Player Development & Boys Futsal

John Michael Waite

Director of ECNL Player Development & Boys Futsal

jmwaite@tulsasc.com

 

     

Junior Academy Director

Michael Umelo

Junior Academy Director

umelo@tulsasc.com

 

     

Boys Junior Academy Director

Jesse Williams

Junior Academy Director

jesse@tulsasc.com

 

     

Junior Academy Director

Aaron Crouch

Junior Academy Director

aaron@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls Director of Regional Leagues

Tina Banham

Girls Director of Regional Leagues

tina@tulsasc.com

 

     

Girls Futsal Director

Joao Cerbino

Girls Futsal Director

joao@tulsasc.com

 

     

Director of Tulsa SC Leagues

Mark Wilson

Director of Tulsa SC Leagues

mark@tulsasc.com