President's Cup Champions

Congratulations to the teams who advanced and earned championships at the OSA Mazzio's President's Cup last weekend!!  98B Diver and 00G Williams (pictured) brought home the trophy!  We are PROUD of all our teams!  Go TSC Hurricane!

President Cup Results

Teams Advancing
02B Barkley (playing up) - Qtrs
01B Melton - Qtrs
01B Miller - Qtrs
98B Diver - Champions!
98B Bent - Finalist
97B DeFreitas - Finalist
02G Parker (playing up) - Semis
00G Williams - Champions!
00G Arundell - Semis